Unser Team

Rühr Jochen
Vorstand
Tel.: 030 756 87 99 0
E-Mail: Jochen.Ruehr@hermes-berlin.de

Lilov Alexander
Prokurist
Tel.: 030 756 87 99 11
E-Mail: Alexander.Lilov@hermes-berlin.de

Bächle Andre
Techniker
Tel.: 030 756 87 99 20
E-Mail: Andre.Baechle@hermes-berlin.de

Sara Ehlers
Sekretariat
Tel.: 030 756 87 99 0
E-Mail: Sara.Ehlers@hermes-berlin.de

Gebel Thomas
Verwalter
Tel.: 030 756 87 99 12
E-Mail: Thomas.Gebel@hermes-berlin.de

Lakusta Heidi
Verwalterin
Tel.: 030 756 87 99 13
E-Mail: Heidi.Lakusta@hermes-berlin.de

Dewel Jessica
Verwalterin
Tel.: 030 756 87 99 14
E-Mail: Jessica.Dewel@hermes-berlin.de

Sell Christina
Verwalterin
Tel.: 030 756 87 99 15
E-Mail: Christina.Sell@hermes-berlin.de

Worm Tanja
Buchhalterin
Tel.: 030 756 87 99 19
E-Mail: Tanja.Worm@hermes-berlin.de

Patrick Wollschläger
Auszubildender
E-Mail: Patrick.Wollschlaeger@hermes-berlin.de

Max Bachmann
Auszubildender
E-Mail: Max .Bachmann@hermes-berlin.de

Till Hammer
Auszubildender
E-Mail: Till. Hammer@hermes-berlin.de